Matt Stringfellow
Co-Founder and Partner, Chicago
matt@soljets.com

Matt Stringfellow, a Colorado native, graduated from Purdue University with a degree in aviation and a minor in Business Management. Matt had more than 15 years of aircraft sales experience before co-founding SOLJETS in 2015. He specializes in international aviation transactions, with a particular focus on Asia and Europe. He has an ATP and CFI rating with type ratings in C510S and C525S.

Learn more
Greg Oswald
Co-Founder and Partner, Park City
greg@soljets.com

Co-founder and partner Greg Oswald has logged more 4,500 flight hours over the course of his extensive career in the aviation industry. A graduate of the Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences at the University of North Dakota, Greg is type rated in five different jet aircraft and is a worldwide leader of Phenom 100 and Phenom 300 sales.

Learn more
David Lee
Co-Founder and Partner, Atlanta
david@soljets.com

David Lee is a partner and co-founder at SOLJETS, with more than 15 years of aviation industry experience. Holding a degree in International Relations from the University of Vermont, David is fluent in Spanish and specializes in the import/export of aircraft from Europe. He holds type ratings in the Citation Mustang and Embraer Phenom 100.

Learn more
Nate Metzler
Executive Sales Director, Sacramento
nate@soljets.com

Nate Metzler graduated from the University of Colorado in Business Management and went on to obtain an MBA from Cal State. Working in progressive roles over 15 years as an aviation sales executive, Nate resided in Europe, Japan, and Australia specializing in international acquisitions.

Learn more
Hannah Williams
Director of Sales Experience, Boulder
hannah@soljets.com

Hannah Williams graduated from the University of Texas at Austin with a degree in Public Relations. She refined her aviation industry experience at a very young age and currently manages sales operations and customer experience at SOLJETS.

Learn more
Ryan Crawford
Director of Technology, Chicago
ryan@soljets.com

Ryan Crawford is the Director of Technology Infrastructure at SOLJETS, where he leads the company’s web-based technology and market analysis tools. Ryan is a Purdue University graduate, where he earned a degree in Computer Technology and specialized in telecommunications and networking.

Learn more
Mike Pak
Market Analyst, Chicago
mike@soljets.com

Mike Pak joined SOLJETS after quickly ascending to a leadership position at the largest FBO network in the world. He leads the company’s market analytics department, gathering and applying data to client needs. Mike is fluent in Russian.

Learn more